Beyond all Edges

Motivation

Posted on: 22/11/2010

Since I want to follow my dreams and don’t give up I practice nearly everyday with fimo and crafting. I want to be really good someday and be proud of me. That I pushed me and didn’t give up. It is hard to think “It’s okay. Better luck next time!”, if you wanted to create something cute or new but it failed. I almost forget that I have to enjoy the process and have fun in crafting and being creative..

A failure is not always a mistake, it may simply be the best one can do under the circumstances. The real mistake is to stop trying.
~B. F. Skinner

And I will not stop trying!

Edison failed 10, 000 times before he made the electric light. Do not be discouraged if you fail a few times.
~Napoleon Hill

2 Responses to "Motivation"

Dear Mako-chan!

I believe that you will become great in future! You will become a very rich young lady!

But until then you will have to face some failures! I know, because I fail all the time. But what doesn’t kill you, makes you stronger! Since I have the great opportunity to accompany you on this way, I’m overwhelmed by your improvement!
Your charms are constantly getting better and more unique! Just believe in yourself and enjoy what you’re doing!

Much love,
Taka

Thank you T_T
It is not that easy when your parents want you to submit your applications somewhere… Or you have to do that or this. Need my own apartment to work on a quiet place…

Leave a Reply

mako, 21, Germany
..............................................................
<3 music, art, pc, tv, literature, ps2, games, coffee, ice, shooting stars, snow, playgrounds, tea, pizza, travelling, painting, sleeping, rain, thunderstorms, Japan, candels
..............................................................
contact
e-mail » ask me!
My Etsy » Makoccino's
Blogger » Makoccino
deviantart » leviana
last.fm » lapislazzuli
omgpop » leviane

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Archives

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

