Beyond all Edges

Ha ha

Posted on: 21/12/2010

It is a long time since I have posted something on my blog. It is not because I didn’t have much to say.. It’s rather that I didn’t know how to tell my story or things I’m doing. My new shop is open but I haven’t that much things yet, but I’m working on that! Right now I did 3 different necklaces and 6 different pairs of earrings. I’m not 100% confident with them but I try to do my best and make them as much beautiful as they can be! They’re style is quite simple. Yes, I experiment with a lot of different styles.. How to make my items more unique or more beautiful. But it is not that easy! Therefore they are simple but sophisticated! I’m making a break with my fimo. I did so much with it in the last weeks, so I decided to do something new! Different necklaces, earrings etc! I will post pictures of them soon! I wonder how it would be if I hadn’t that time and money to do these things. Right now I’m living with my parents and I don’t have to pay for the rent.. But how can I go to work to have enough time to work on my shop and my dreams? I want to be successful with my things I’m doing but it is really heard. My mother pushes me every day to write applications blabla.. She doesn’t take my work seriously. I really want to try and to learn. I don’t want to wait years. How other people handle this situation? I’ve finished school and I’ve studied nothing. I haven’t got a profession or enough money to pay a rent; therefore I have to live with my parents. It is really pathetic. But I need time. I need a plan to get my business to get going and don’t ruin my future. But people shouldn’t live too much in the future… Mweh. Stupid time and reality.

2 Responses to "Ha ha"

If the necklaces are anything like the ones blogged about below, I’m sure they’re perfect!!

Thank you! I’m sorry I didn’t answer to you! I was busy with my shop and my other blog that I almost forgot about this one T_T The necklaces are already finished! If you are interested, you can visit my store! Maybe you like them ^__^

Here is the link: http://www.etsy.com/shop/makoccino

Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

mako, 21, Germany
..............................................................
<3 music, art, pc, tv, literature, ps2, games, coffee, ice, shooting stars, snow, playgrounds, tea, pizza, travelling, painting, sleeping, rain, thunderstorms, Japan, candels
..............................................................
contact
e-mail » ask me!
My Etsy » Makoccino's
Blogger » Makoccino
deviantart » leviana
last.fm » lapislazzuli
omgpop » leviane

December 2010
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives

Twitter Updates

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

