Beyond all Edges

Strawberry Fields

Posted on: 05/03/2011

Today is such a beautiful day! I was so inspired to do something creative besides my crafting for my etsy shop. Therefore I took everything pretty I could find in my room to make beautiful photos! Those are not the best but I’m happy how they turned out!

Guess what this beautiful cabochons are waiting for!

As you can see I’ve used pink, green and white colours to create a pretty composition. It was very interesting to experiment how certain things can easily change the whole image!

Yummi yummi I got love in my tummy! ♪

Even though I was struggling with the lighting it was fun!

Get inspired by the beautiful weather and have a great day!

~mako

2 Responses to "Strawberry Fields"

It is so sweet! Great photos, especially last one 🙂 Is it hand made? What did you use? Polymer clay?

Best regards Chaberie 🙂

ps.Sorry for my poor english

Thank you!
No, those are not hand-made. But you can visit my shop http://makoccino.etsy.com and you can see some hand-made charms. ^__^

Leave a Reply

mako, 21, Germany
..............................................................
<3 music, art, pc, tv, literature, ps2, games, coffee, ice, shooting stars, snow, playgrounds, tea, pizza, travelling, painting, sleeping, rain, thunderstorms, Japan, candels
..............................................................
contact
e-mail » ask me!
My Etsy » Makoccino's
Blogger » Makoccino
deviantart » leviana
last.fm » lapislazzuli
omgpop » leviane

March 2011
M T W T F S S
« Feb    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Archives

Twitter Updates

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

